Adi-Kailash & Lipulekh Pass

Detailed Itinerary

Day 1: (2nd October)

Arrival at Dharchula (9 hrs drive from Kathgodam). Overnight in Hotel / KMVN rest house.

Day 2: (3rd October)

Get inner line permits.

Option of visiting Darchula (Nepal). Evening drive to Naziang (2.5 hrs). Overnight in trekking tents / local shop.

Day 3: (4th October)

Naziang to Chiyalekh (10895 ft.) 17 km trek.

Day 4: (5th October)

Chiyalekh to Nabhi (16 km). After crossing Gunji we enter the Kuti Yangtey valley.

Day 5: (6th October)

Nabhi to Kuti (12329 ft.) 16 km. Trek along Kuti Yangtey Valley.

Day 6: (7th October)

Kuti to Jaulinkong / AdiKailash (15091 ft.) 13 km. Visit Parvati Tal in the evening.

Day 7: (8th October)

Morning exploration towards AdiKailash, Shinla pass. And downhill trek to Kuti 13 km.

Day 8: (9th October)

Kuti to Gunji (11482 ft.) 19 km gradual and downhill trek.

Day 9: (10th October)

Gunji to Nabhidhang (13080 ft.) / Om Parbat. Today we trek along the Kaali River till Kaalapani and enter towards China Border. From Naabhidhang one can have clear views of Om Parbat.

Day 10: (11th October)

Exploration towards Old Lipulekh Pass (if permitted from administration). Night stay at Naabhidhang.

Day 11: (12th October)

Naabhidhang to Gunji (18 km).

Day 12: (13th October)

Garbyang to Malpa (14 km).

Day 13: (14th October)

Malpa to Naziang (6 km) and transfer to Camp Ramganga (5 -6 hrs drive).

Day 14: (15th October)

Camp Ramganga to Kathgodam (8 hrs drive).


Rs. 48,750/- per adult + GST @ 5%

+ Rs, 23,000/- For a jeep  from Kathgodam to Kathgodam ( shared by 7 pax ) arranged by Wildrift.


Ask for Shared cab option.

  • Facilitation of the Trek as per itinerary.
  • All meals during trek, stay at camp and journey
  • Guides, porters, mules and all equipment like sleeping bags, tents, etc.
  • Internal Jeep transfers during the programme.
Dose not Include:
  • Pick n Drop from Kathgodam – Dharchula & Ramganga Camp – Kathgodam.
  • Personal expenses.
  • Insurance of any kind.
  • Train Ticket from Delhi – Kathgodam – Delhi.